creepy pastas

So I tend to forget / get behind on posting so I’ve decided to just spraticly post random times rather than on a schedule. With that in mind I want to expand my thoughts / story creations gearing up for this years NANOWRIMO national writers months in the form of creepy pastas.

I’ll do posts on this blog as general entries but on my other I’ll have creepy pastas / unusual spooky tales and the like.

Inside tid bit, I’m going to be writing first of all about the unusual activities where I work at the theatre. Going to be fun for me and hopefully spooky for you guys. If your interested in expanding / giving feedback on them please hit me up in the comments below.

Question for you all, what scares you most while watching a horror film.

Leave a Reply

