Reading / Expanding ones world of books

Image

 

So I’ve tried to read many books throughout my childhood / young adult life to only manage to really get through 1 whole book of which was the Ork series by Stan Nichols, AMAZING pieces of work which got me into writing myself back when I was 11/12 years old. 

For those interested here’s a link for the book – (Paper Back)  and for an audio version here is a link for that also 🙂 – (Audio Book

So my question is, I’m looking for more books to read that would keep my focus, maybe a shorter one to start with, I love me some magic, swords, wars and awesome story lines but not sure where to start. Anyone have some suggestions I’d love to check them out and see where it goes 😀

 

Leave a Reply

