Think fast! Or you may get sick..

So today is my wife’s and I 2nd anniversary and I get to wake up feeling sick with a sore throat πŸ˜€ yay me.

Just a short post to everyone out there whom has an anniversary coming up and wanted to say to you all πŸ˜€

Image

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!!!!

Wishing you all the best today πŸ™‚ my wife has to work sadly so were going for a hike on Wednesday with a picnic πŸ˜€ but tonight I get to cook a lovely dinner for her as she’s making an amazing breakfast right now πŸ™‚ Happy me so mass smiles today.

WOOT WOOT btw, she just flipped the crepe in one shot πŸ˜›

Take care all, and be seeing you tomoz.

Leave a Reply

