Sherlock Season 3!!

Okay so first post of the year and it’s going to be of two things.

Image

The first is the ow my gawd it’s finally here episode 1 of season 3 Sherlock over in the UK 😀 just got back from work to see this and sooo excited to watch it 😀 you know there will be a post coming up talking about it.

The other thing I’d like to spread the word on is how I go about getting these episodes now that I don’t live in England anymore. I use a mixture of torrents and this website but I wont go into torrents and stuff in today’s post this is merely for Sherlock Season 3. Go over to http://eztv.it/ to get all types of T.V Shows pretty much within the hour of release.

Anyone else looking forward to Sherlock Season 3 or watching previous seasons? Let me know in the comment section below.

Leave a Reply

