Prowensworld Podcast returning… under a new name ;) info below

Ive moved to the USA back in december 2011 and been here for 8 months.. that’s enough to settle right? well anyway I’m ready to get back into podcasting again lets face it im terrible and just love doing it 😀 preeeetty much but anyway :p the fact is I want to do it again and the main thing is get the community going? what community right 😛 haha well exactly I want to get started, form one and continue to improve my podcast skills, myself and connect to a whole wider audience 🙂 sound good? you like it? well comment below and let me know 😀 expect a lil sommit to come later if all goes well and I don’t get sucked back into GTO 2012 😉 ow yea they remade the greatest show on earth and its goood 😀

Leave a Reply

