UK to USA tomoz :D

So I was already stressing over flying by miself and customs ext but good old england job another bomb shell on me this week with a white blanket of snow… yay…. all those that know england during snowing times know thats bad for traffic and services… /sigh

So anyway if my coach doesn’t turn up at 4am to get me to the airport by my 10:25am flight ill be forking out ยฃ65/70 for a taxi to heathrow, crosses fingers the coach’s are working in Milton Keynes tomoz :S bites nails.

Onward to more problems that get solved in rather … well. get solved ๐Ÿ˜› is during packing of my suitcase I had to keep taking stuff out to get 20KG :S lol to my sillyness I managed to get it to 20KG … well :p 20lbs haha so anyway ill be repacking it all again now but for 20KG this time not lbs ๐Ÿ˜› silly me haha.

Good luck to myself and good luck to all those trying to fly or travel around UK right now. Thanks snow, you fucker!

3 thoughts on “UK to USA tomoz :D

  1. Jezzibell says:

    GOOD LUCK GOOD LUCK GOOD LUCK!!
    even though i know u wnt need it ๐Ÿ˜‰ ur amazing love! ๐Ÿ˜€
    hehehe and dnt worry here in Cali there is no snow…..juusstt some nice rain to welcome u to the States โค

Leave a Reply

