Acer Laptop :D

Just ordered my long awaited laptop today 🙂 all ready for my trip to CA next friday woopwoop 😀 can’t wait.

Shall be updating the site with news of season 2 of Prowensworld later tonight but first im going to go watch Harry Potter: Half Blood Prince 😀

I’ll hopefully finish off another warcraft book tonight/tomoz also which will leave me with one final book before I make a start on the war of the ancients when I fly to America to see my beautiful girlfriend :).

Before I go, a little note on Ron’s actor in HP, he does a rather good performance in Wild Target, 🙂 I have high hopes for his acting career after harry potter, unlike I do for harry’s actor, sorry mr potter.

Leave a Reply

