Playtrade transfer moan

Okay so I sold my PS3 way over 2 weeks ago now and still I havn’t had the money yet, it was sitting in my playtrade account on the 16th i transferred it over to my bank account which was ment to take 7 – 10 days and its been over 2 weeks :S and still no money, ive been calling and calling and calling them but still nothing, im now waiting for an email to ring another department gaaar to get this sorted out. WTF play.com  WTF, last time i ever use you guys, im sticking to ebay seller.

Leave a Reply

