Its goodbye Prowen and hello to Durgal

So im missing my warrior at the end of the day and with him sitting over on horde getting cold and dusty I decided hey lets call it that time when he needs to change to keep up with my playing in todays WoW, so here is the final picture of Prowen as my day 1 old tauren warrior since WoW began.

This is him in his tank spec – gear score 4790 my death knight is 4749 so not to far apart :), anyway so here is him now as an alliance, sadly my name somehow is used on this server 😦 so now he is Durgal which means Shield in dwarf meanings 🙂 which I thought was appropriate.

He feels pretty tanky like my tauren, less bulky and mobile which is cool and im looking forward to moving into cataclysm with my forever faithful and loved warrior 🙂 watch out deathwing ill be seeing your face in person come christmas :P.

Take care all, Prowen even though my new main is Durgal :P, over and out peepz 🙂

2 thoughts on “Its goodbye Prowen and hello to Durgal

Leave a Reply

