/Shout – Blizzard your breaking my bawls

Seriously whats with all these server maintenance’s

Its a freaking saturday and the only news about servers being down is that theres a 15minute rolling restarts….. ITS BEEN HALF HOUR… some updates would be nice, a lil explanation PLEASE :D, seriously i expect this on a wednesday but on a saturday when i have work all day, I want to have my WoW fix :P.

So then, once i finally get in either within the next hour or tonight ill be creating either a warrior/mage/rogueΒ  im not sure yet, I want my warrior from the horde over but I want a worgan one, I’d love to check out the new rogue stuff but I want a worgan one, and then theres a mage gnome but I want a worgan. God Damn it blizzard the worgans are on the create a character selection screen and I can’t touch it for 2 months, WHY!!. What an evil thing to do to someone, dangle what they want infront of them and go HAHAHAHA im fucking with you. /angry fist.

Okay okay, thats kool, ill go buy a collectors edition……….. THERES NONE LEFT… WTF people, can’t you make a few more, youll make more money and your fans happier by making more but no 😦 theres none on gameplay/play/amazon, gaaar since this 4.0.1 patch came out its been horrible. – deep breaths – puff – pouts – okay thats kool.

Well blizzcon is coming next week πŸ˜€ woopwoop a week yesturday and itll be here, can’t wait to watch it live…… I get called in for a 6day week, im happy bout the shifts πŸ™‚ thankyou, but OMG why does it happen during blizzcon, TORTURE!.

Well theres my lil rant lol, im a huge fan of warcraft so take it with a pinch of salt πŸ™‚ but gar seriously, not being able to play WoW until 24th of october is gunna be lame, just work, work, work…. I hear a laptop calling my name and a lovely warcraft achieve book to be reading.

Peace out peepz. Prowen.

4 thoughts on “/Shout – Blizzard your breaking my bawls

Leave a Reply

