On location fight scenes

So ive been thinking about these video episodes ill be doing starting up sunday ๐Ÿ™‚ , after my bus journey to work and the epic quantity of people on it I was thinking mmm maybe this could be a level of a series of encounters in my DnD stories ๐Ÿ™‚ .

This will either intermingle with life as a cineworld multifunc or just take over and let the other one kinda die out since i need new voices and theres only me ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Thats all your chances ๐Ÿ™‚ for all those that would like to join me or even help in your own little ways ๐Ÿ™‚ then all are warmly welcomed, you can do this by contacting me at Prowen65@gmail.com and subject is “prowensworld” so I know its from you guys and not junk or something :).

Take care everyone ๐Ÿ™‚ byeeee

Leave a Reply

